Mega hair

Food supplements for hair | 56 capsules

34€
Routine:

The food supplement for hair talm is a 100% natural and vegan supplement, composed of vitamins, nutrients and minerals which has for mission to slow down the fall of the hair while accelerating the regrowth, by strengthening them and by giving them again of the brightness.

To use after childbirth: take 2 capsules with a glass of water. One bottle lasts 28 days. You will notice the first benefits after 1 month, we advise you to continue for 3 months for lasting results.

  • Breastfeeding safe

  • Vegan
  • 100% natural origin

  • Cruelty-free
  • Discover our formulation charter

    To use after childbirth: take 2 capsules with a glass of water. One bottle lasts 28 days. You will notice the first benefits after 1 month, we advise you to continue for 3 months for lasting results.

    These supplements should be kept in a dry place and protected from light. Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. This product is intended for adults only. The use in pregnant women is not recommended because of the presence of nettles in our formula. The supplements are not medicines, ask the advice of a health professional before any supplementation.

    A blend of naturally derived ingredients that stimulates hair growth, helps slow hair loss and restores shine and vitality.

    Brewer's yeast
    Its power is a secret that has been passed down from generation to generation. It is certainly known for boosting the immune system, but especially for its benefits on the skin, nails and hair. Indeed, brewer's yeast makes hair more beautiful and helps accelerate hair growth by stimulating the synthesis of keratin. This ingredient makes the hair less brittle, shinier, protected from potential external aggressions and allows a faster regrowth.
    Biotin (vitamin B8)
    Biotin, also known as the hair vitamin and even the beauty vitamin, is essential for hair growth! A deficiency of vitamin B8 in your body can cause many problems, including hair loss. This vitamin will help you grow your hair faster since it participates in the renewal of hair cells.
    Nettle
    Nettle contains a lot of vitamins and minerals that help to restore the shine to your hair while strengthening it, limiting hair loss and stimulating hair growth! It is also known to cleanse the scalp and regulate sebum production.
    Blueberry
    This small blue berry rich in antioxidants will activate the microcirculation of the scalp, thus strengthening the capillaries and promoting hair growth more easily and quickly.
    Acai
    The acai acts as a real shield for our hair as it protects it from pollution and other external aggressions (heat, coloring, ...). This berry also provides a very intense nutrition of the hair and scalp to make them stronger and more resistant, without weighing them down. Acai will also bring shine and softness to your hair to give it back its original shine!
    Zinc
    Zinc plays an essential role in the beauty and health of hair! A sufficient intake of zinc will help fight against hair loss, lack of vitality, shine and maintain a beautiful hair. Zinc slows down hair loss, helps with hair growth but also improves the resistance of hair to external aggressions.
    Vitamins B3, B5, B6, B9 and B12
    These other B vitamins are important because they play an essential role in the fight against hair loss and help stimulate hair growth. In fact, they strengthen the hair at the root by activating the blood microcirculation at the root of the hair. They make hair more resistant to pollution, chemical products, heat and coloring....They activate hair growth and make it denser, fuller and shinier.

    Ingredients for 2 capsules: Brewer's yeast (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) enriched in vitamins: Nicotinamide (Vitamin B3) (16 mg) , Calcium Panthothenate (Vitamin B5) (6 mg) , Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) (1,4 mg) , Pyridoxine hydrochloride (Vitamin B6) (1,4 mg) , Thiamine hydrochloride (Vitamin B1) (1,1mg) , Pteroylmonoglutamic acid (Vitamin B9) (02 mg) , Biotin (Vitamin B8) (0,05 mg) and Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) (0,0025 mg) ; Extract of Nettle (Urtica dioica) (160 mg); Capsule of vegetable origin HPMC (152 mg); Extract of Blueberry (Vaccinium myrtillus) (60mg); Extract of Acai (Euterpe oleracea) (60 mg); L-Arginine (50 mg); Anti-caking agent: Rice starch; Zinc Gluconate (Zinc) (53.58 mg).

    Can we expect to see results on the skin? Does it grow body hair?
    No. No body hair concerns ! The formula of this treatment was designed to act on the hair fiber and not on the hair on your body (mega hair has no hormonal impact). However, you will see beautiful results on your skin and nails in addition to your hair. Thanks to the vitamin B8 contained in the mega hair formula. Biotin, also called the beauty vitamin, protects the skin from cellular oxidation. It promotes cell renewal and has an important moisturizing capacity. Biotin reduces the effects of premature aging of the skin.

    When should I take the capsules, ideally?
    Ideally, we advise you to take them in the morning with a glass of water, but you can take them at any time of the day. It is up to you. This will not affect the effectiveness of the treatment. However, if possible, avoid taking your capsules with your tea or coffee, as this will slow down or hinder the absorption of nutrients, vitamins and minerals.

    Is mega hair compatible with breastfeeding?
    Concentrated in 100% natural active ingredients of the highest quality, mega hair is compatible with breastfeeding. However, we recommend that you seek medical opinion before taking any supplements.

    100% safe for mama and baby

    Naturel, clean et expert maternité 

    Certifié bio cosmos organic label Ecocert Greenlife

    Breastfeeding safe and free of synthetic fragrance

    Vegan & cruelty-free

    Complete your routine

    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil

    Mega oil

    38,00€
    37,00€
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm

    Mega balm

    39,00€
    38,00€
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set
    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set

    Pregnancy & postpartum essentials set

    98,00€
    112,00€

    As seen in

    A range of organic care for all the mamas

    talm is a responsible skincare brand that supports women before, during and after pregnancy with a strong belief : to combine safety and efficiency in beautiful products that make us feel good.

    Livraison offerte

    Livraison en 48 heures, offerte dès 60 euros d’achats

    Service client premium

    Notre équipe répond dans la journée à toutes vos questions via hello@talm.co ou en DM sur notre compte Instagram @toallthemamas

    Le cadeau talm

    Le pochon en coton talm est offert pour tout achat de notre routine complète (mega trio)

Mega hair

Compléments alimentaires pour cheveux | 56 gélules

34€
Taille:

Le complément alimentaire pour cheveux talm est un complément 100% d’origine naturelle et vegan, composé de vitamines, nutriments et minéraux qui a pour mission de ralentir la chute des cheveux tout en accélérant la repousse, en les fortifiant et en leur redonnant de l’éclat. 

À utiliser après l’accouchement : prendre 2 gélules avec un verre d’eau. Un flacon dure 28 jours. Vous constaterez les premiers bienfaits après 1 mois, nous vous conseillons de poursuivre pendant 3 mois pour des résultats durables. 

  • Compatible allaitement 
  • Vegan
  • 100% d'origine naturelle
  • Cruelty-free
  • Découvrir notre charte de formulation

    À utiliser après l’accouchement : prendre 2 gélules avec un verre d’eau. Un flacon dure 28 jours. Vous constaterez les premiers bienfaits après 1 mois, nous vous conseillons de poursuivre pendant 3 mois pour des résultats durables. 

    Ces compléments sont à conserver dans un endroit sec et à l'abri de la lumière. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Les compléments alimentaires ne se substituent pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Ce produit est réservé à l’adulte. L'emploi chez les femmes enceintes est déconseillé à cause de la présence d’orties dans notre formule. Les compléments ne sont pas des médicaments, demandez l’avis d’un professionnel de santé avant toute supplémentation.

    Mega hair est un mélange d’actifs botaniques naturels qui stimule la pousse des cheveux, aide à en ralentir la chute et à leur redonner éclat et vitalité. 

    La levure de bière 

    Son efficacité est un secret qui se transmet de génération en génération. Elle est certes connue pour booster le système immunitaire, mais surtout pour ses bienfaits sur la peau, les ongles et les cheveux. En effet, la levure de bière rend les cheveux plus beaux et aide à accélérer la repousse en stimulant la synthèse de la kératine. Cet ingrédient rend les cheveux moins cassants, plus brillants, protégés des agressions extérieures potentielles et permet une repousse plus rapide. 

    Biotine (vitamine B8) 

    La biotine, également surnommée la vitamine du cheveu et même la vitamine de la beauté, est indispensable pour la repousse des cheveux ! Une carence en vitamine B8 dans votre organisme peut provoquer de nombreux troubles, dont la chute de cheveux. Cette vitamine vous aidera alors à faire pousser vos cheveux plus vite puisqu’elle participe au renouvellement des cellules des cheveux. 

    Ortie

    L’ortie contient beaucoup de vitamines et minéraux permettant de redonner de l’éclat à vos cheveux tout en les fortifiant, à limiter la chute et à stimuler la repousse ! Elle est également connue pour assainir le cuir chevelu et réguler la production de sébum.

    Myrtille

    Cette petite baie bleue riche en antioxydants va activer la microcirculation du cuir chevelu, permettant ainsi de renforcer les capillaires et de favoriser la repousse des cheveux plus facilement et plus rapidement. 

    L’açaï

    L’açaï agit comme un véritable bouclier pour nos cheveux puisqu’il permet de les protéger de la pollution et autres agressions extérieures (chaleur, colorations, ...). Cette baie assure également une nutrition très intense des cheveux et du cuir chevelu pour les rendre plus forts et plus résistants, sans les alourdir. L’açaï va également apporter brillance et douceur à vos cheveux pour leur rendre tout leur éclat d’origine !

    Zinc

    Il joue un rôle essentiel dans la beauté et la santé des cheveux ! Un apport suffisant en zinc va contribuer à lutter contre la perte de cheveux, leur manque de vitalité, l’éclat et à conserver une belle chevelure. Le zinc ralentit la chute des cheveux, aide à la repousse mais améliore également la résistance de ceux-ci aux agressions extérieures.

    Vitamines B3, B5, B6, B9 et B12

    Ces autres vitamines du groupe B sont importantes car elles jouent un rôle essentiel dans la lutte contre la chute de cheveux et aident à stimuler leur croissance. En effet, elles fortifient dès la racine en activant la microcirculation sanguine à la racine des cheveux. Elles rendent les cheveux plus résistants à la pollution, aux produits chimiques, à la chaleur et à la coloration….Elles activent la repousse des cheveux et les rendent plus denses, plus volumineux et plus brillants.

    Ingrédients pour 2 gélules : Levure de bière (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) enrichie en vitamines : Nicotinamide (Vitamine B3) (16 mg) , Panthothénate de calcium (Vitamine B5) (6 mg) , Riboflavine (Vitamine B2) (1,4 mg) , Chlorhydrate de pyridoxine (Vitamine B6) (1,4 mg) , Chlorhydrate de thiamine (Vitamine B1) (1,1mg) , Acide ptéroylmonoglutamique (Vitamine B9) (02 mg) , Biotine (Vitamine B8) (0,05 mg) et Cyanocobalamine (Vitamine B12) (0,0025 mg) ; Extrait d'Ortie (Urtica dioica) (160 mg) ; Gélule d'origine végétale HPMC (152 mg) ; Extrait de Myrtille (Vaccinium myrtillus) (60mg) ; Extrait d'Açaï (Euterpe oleracea) (60 mg) ; L-Arginine (50 mg) ; Antiagglomérant : Amidon de riz ; Gluconate de Zinc (Zinc) (53,58 mg)

    Peut-on s’attendre à voir des résultats sur la peau ? Cela fait-il pousser les poils ? 

    Aucune inquiétude au niveau de la pousse des poils ! La formule de cette cure a été conçue pour agir sur la fibre capillaire et non sur les poils de votre corps (mega hair n’a aucune incidence hormonale d’ailleurs). Toutefois, vous pourrez constater de beaux résultats sur votre peau et sur vos ongles en plus de vos cheveux. Grâce à la vitamine B8 contenue dans la formule du mega hair. La biotine, également appelée la vitamine beauté, protège la peau de l’oxydation cellulaire. Elle favorise le renouvellement des cellules et possède une capacité hydratante importante. La biotine atténue les effets du vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

    Les gélules sont à prendre quand, idéalement ? 

    Idéalement, nous vous conseillons de prendre vos 2 gélules le matin avec un grand verre d’eau mais il n’y a aucune obligation, vous pouvez les prendre à n’importe quel moment de la journée. C’est vous qui décidez. Cela n’aura aucune incidence sur l’efficacité. Évitez cependant si possible de prendre vos gélules avec votre thé ou café, cela va ralentir ou entraver l’absorption des nutriments, vitamines et minéraux.

    Mega hair est-il compatible avec l’allaitement ? 

    Concentré en actifs botaniques 100% d’origine naturelle de la plus haute qualité, mega hair est compatible avec l’allaitement. Nous recommandons toutefois de consulter un avis médical avant toute supplémentation.

    100% sûr pour la maman et son bébé

    Naturel, clean et expert maternité 

    Certifié bio cosmos organic label Ecocert Greenlife

    Compatible allaitement et sans parfum synthétique

    Vegan & cruelty-free

    Complétez votre routine

    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil
    Mega oil

    Mega oil

    38,00€
    37,00€
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm
    Mega balm

    Mega balm

    39,00€
    38,00€
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels
    Le coffret essentiels

    Le coffret essentiels

    98,00€
    112,00€

    Recommandé par

    Une gamme de soins pour toutes les mères

    talm est une gamme de soins responsable qui accompagne les femmes avant, pendant et après la grossesse avec une conviction forte : celle d’allier la sécurité et l’efficacité dans de beaux produits qui nous font du bien.

    Livraison offerte

    Livraison en 48 heures, offerte dès 60 euros d’achats

    Service client premium

    Notre équipe répond dans la journée à toutes vos questions via hello@talm.co ou en DM sur notre compte Instagram @toallthemamas

    Le cadeau talm

    Le pochon en coton talm est offert pour tout achat de notre routine complète (mega trio)