Article 1 - INFORMATION

The Company TALM (hereafter "the Company") is a simplified joint stock company registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number 883 366 411 and whose head office is located 11 bis rue Eugene Jumin in Paris 75019. 

Its individual VAT identification number is [FR75883366411] and its contact email address is [hello@talm.co]. 

The Company is a company specialized in the field of cosmetics related to the care for pregnant women. It manufactures and markets various products and skin care products made according to an extremely rigorous charter and with only ingredients compatible with pregnancy and breastfeeding. It also manufactures various care, beauty and hygiene accessories.  

 

Article 2 - OBJECT

The purpose of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale ("GTCS") is to define the conditions under which the Company makes its Products available to the customer ("the Buyer"): sale of the Product, delivery of the Product and return of the Product. 

The Company makes available, via the website it operates http://www.talm.co (hereinafter the "Site" or the "Platform") a Platform allowing Buyers to order the listed products. 

The Buyer shall have ensured prior to placing his/her order that the functions of the product purchased are in line with his/her needs. 

The Company reserves the right to modify these GTC at any time, in particular in order to comply with any changes in regulations. Except in the case of mandatory legal provisions, these modifications will have no impact on current contracts. 

Any order placed on the Site requires the consultation and acceptance of these GTC. 

 

Article 3 - THE ORDER

The Buyer places an order by choosing Products that he/she places in his/her basket and then proceeds to the validation of his/her order and payment.

The prices of the products are indicated in Euro TTC (all taxes included) excluding shipping costs. Prices are valid for the current month. The products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the recording of the orders, subject to availability at this date.

The Products purchased on the Site remain the property of the Company until full payment of the price.

 

Article 4 - PAYMENT

Credit card

The Buyer may pay for his order by credit card. The credit card payment system on the Site is the secure system [Stripe], managed by BNP Paribas.  

PayPal 

You will be able to make your payment thanks to this secure system which makes the link between our site and our bank, without your banking data passing on our site.  

ApplePay

Vous pourrez effectuer votre paiement grâce à ce système sécurisé qui fait le lien entre notre site et notre banque, sans que vos données bancaires ne transitent sur notre site. 

We draw your attention to the fact that for payments by PayPal and ApplePay, the use will be subject to the Terms and Conditions of these providers.  

 

Article 5 – DELIVERY

The delivery time indicated at the time of the order is only indicative. Indeed, the Company does not control the carriers and therefore cannot be responsible for any delay attributable to them.  

The products are delivered to the address indicated by the Purchaser. The Buyer is responsible for the accuracy of the address and delivery information provided.

The Buyer has the obligation to verify the conformity and the good condition of the delivered Product.

For the delivery of his order, the Buyer can choose between Mondial Relay, GLS, DHL for the international. If the Buyer wishes an express delivery, it is also possible to choose Chronopost. 

 

Article 6 – RETURN OF PRODUCTS

In accordance with the legislation in force, you have a period of 14 days (from the date of receipt) to request an exchange or refund of your order. We remind you that the costs of returning the Products are at the charge of the Buyer.

Your return package must imperatively contain :

  • the returned product intact and complete (not worn, not used and in its original packaging, sealed and blister intact) ;

 

  • the invoice of your order (specify if you want an exchange or a refund).

The refund will be made within 14 days of receipt of the return. The Company reserves the right to refuse your return if these conditions are not met.

The Purchaser is requested to return the Product to the following address: 

[KAIROS LOGISTIQUE – return talm

19 rue de la Ferme St Ladre

Entrepôt C.I.E

95470 - Saint-Witz – France

Contact : 09 54 70 81 03 / 07 68 77 16 75].

When your request for refund is due to a defective Product, we will take care of the return shipping costs. 

For any question relating to a return of Product, the Purchaser is requested to contact the customer service by sending an email to the address [hello@talm.co]. 

 

Article 7 – RESPONSIBILITY / GUARANTEE

The products offered are in accordance with the French legislation in force and the standards applicable in France. 

The photographs, texts, graphics, information and characteristics reproduced and illustrating the products presented are not contractual. Consequently, the responsibility of the Company cannot be engaged in case of error or omission in one of these photographs, texts or graphics information or characteristics of the products or in case of modification of the characteristics of the products by the suppliers. 

Of course, for any question about the products you can contact our customer service. 

The Company shall not be held responsible for the non-execution of the contract concluded in case of stock shortage or unavailability of the product, force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, in particular of the postal services and means of transport and/or communications, flooding, fire.

The Company guarantees the Buyer against any defects of conformity of the Product in accordance with articles L.217-4 and following of the Code of consumption and of the redhibitory defects, or hidden defects of the thing sold for the customers, under the conditions envisaged in articles 1641 and following of the Civil code and 2232 of the Civil code.

In any case, in the event that the Company's responsibility is retained, its guarantee will be limited to the amount paid by the Buyer for the purchase of the Product and the return costs will be borne by the Buyer. 

The Company shall only be liable for damage caused by a defect in a Product if such damage was caused directly and exclusively by the defect affecting the proper functioning of the Product. 

The Company's liability shall be reduced or eliminated in the event of fault on the part of the Buyer or a third party. 

This clause shall remain applicable in the event of nullity, resolution or termination of these GTC.

 

Article 8 – SUSPENSION 

In the event of non-compliance with its obligations by the Buyer, the Company reserves the right to suspend the performance of its obligations as of right and without notice. This suspension shall not constitute a cause of liability for the Company, nor shall it give rise to a revision of the price.

 

Article 9 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

On the Website, the software and software packages enabling its operation, the databases, texts, information, analyses, images, photographs, graphics and logos, sounds or any other data contained on or in the Products, or generated by them, are artistic or software creations for which the Company and, where applicable, its third-party partners to the present, are the owners, its third party partners to the present, are holders of all intellectual property rights and/or exploitation rights, in particular, but not limited to, copyright, database rights, trademark rights and design rights.

They remain the exclusive property of the Company, of its agent or, if necessary, of their respective owners with whom the Company may enter into usage agreements.  

 

Article 10 – PERSONAL DATA

Personal data concerning you are processed by the Company, which acts as the data controller. They are necessary for the management and the follow-up of your order, your access to the Site, the creation of your customer or guest account, the realization of statistical studies, the sending of newsletter. The information necessary for the delivery will be transferred to the service provider in charge of the delivery for this sole purpose.

The data collected are those strictly necessary and essential to these treatments and are intended for the services concerned of the Company as well as its possible service providers and subcontractors.

Any Buyer has the right to access, query, modify, rectify, limit the processing of your data, oppose, portability and delete the data that concerns him/her in accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms, as amended by European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 on the protection of personal data, known as RGPD. You also have the right to define directives concerning the fate of your data after your death.

These rights can be exercised by e-mail via [hello@talm.co] or by mail to [talm SAS] at the address [11 bis rue Eugène Jumin 75019 Paris], accompanied by a copy of an identity document. 

Finally, you have the right to file a complaint with a control authority. This right is exercised with the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), 3 rue de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.

To obtain more information on the processing carried out by the Company, please consult the Privacy Policy on the website.

Article 11 – SUBCONTRACTING

The Company is entitled to subcontract any of its rights or obligations under this Agreement.

 

Article 12 – BUYER'S COMMITMENT

When on the order module the Buyer validates his purchase, he declares to accept its content as well as the present general conditions of sale which are governed by French law.

 

Article 13 – PRECAUTION OF USE OF THE PRODUCTS

Before using the Product for the first time, it is imperative to carefully read the Product's instructions for use and to follow them. The Company shall not be liable for any damage caused by use that does not comply with the instructions on the Product and the accompanying documentation.

The Products must be kept out of reach of minors. 

 

Article 14 – CAPACITY

Prior to any legal action by one party against the other, the parties agree to use all means to amicably resolve any dispute arising from the execution of this contract. 

 

Article 15 – SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES

Prior to any legal action by one party against the other, the parties agree to use all means to amicably resolve any dispute arising from the execution of this contract. 

If the dispute is not resolved within thirty (30) days following the start of the amicable procedure or if one of the parties refuses to participate, the dispute may then be brought before the competent courts by the most diligent party.

 

Article 16 – APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The present GTC are governed by French law. This is the case for the rules of substance and the rules of form, notwithstanding the places of execution of the substantial or accessory obligations.The contract is subject to French law even if the customer is a European or non-European citizen.

IN THE EVENT OF LITIGATION, COMPETENCE IS EXPRESSLY ATTRIBUTED TO THE COURTS OF THE JURISDICTION OF THE COURT OF APPEAL OF PARIS, NOTWITHSTANDING PLURALITY OF DEFENDANTS OR APPEAL IN GUARANTEE, EVEN FOR THE PROCEDURES OF URGENCY OR FOR THE CONSERVATORY PROCEDURES, IN REFEREE OR BY REQUEST.

Article 1 – INFORMATIONS

La Société TALM (ci-après « la Société ») est une société par action simplifiée enregistrée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 883 366 411 et dont le siège social est situé 11 bis rue Eugene Jumin à Paris 75019. 

Son numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA est le [FR75883366411] et son adresse électronique de contact est le [hello@talm.co) 

La Société est une société spécialisée dans le domaine des cosmétiques liés aux soins pour les femmes enceintes. Elle fabrique et commercialise divers produits et soins de la peau réalisés selon une charte extrêmement rigoureuse et avec uniquement des ingrédients compatibles avec la grossesse et l’allaitement. Elle fabrique également divers accessoires de soins, de beauté et d’hygiène. 

 

Article 2 – OBJET

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (« CGV ») ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles la Société met à la disposition du client (« l’Acheteur ») ses Produits : vente du Produit, livraison du Produit et retour du Produit. 

La Société met à disposition, via le site internet qu’elle exploite http://www.talm.co (ci-après le « Site » ou la « Plateforme ») une Plateforme permettant à des Acheteurs de commander les produits répertoriés. 

L’Acheteur s’est assuré préalablement la passation de sa commande que les fonctions du produit acheté sont en adéquation avec ses besoins. 

La Société se réserve la faculté de modifier les présentes CGV à tout moment, notamment afin de respecter les éventuelles évolutions de la réglementation. Sauf dispositions légales impératives, ces modifications seront sans incidence sur les contrats en cours. 

Toute commande passée sur le Site nécessite la consultation et l’acceptation des présentes CGV. 

 

Article 3 – LA COMMANDE

L’Acheteur passe une commande en choisissant des Produits qu’il place dans son panier puis procède à la validation de sa commande et à son paiement. 

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en Euro TTC (toutes taxes comprises) hors frais d'expédition. Les prix sont valables pour le mois en cours. Les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement des commandes, sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date.

Les Produits achetés sur le Site demeurent la propriété de la Société jusqu’au complet paiement du prix. 

 

Article 4 – LE PAIEMENT

Carte bancaire

L’Acheteur peut régler sa commande par carte bancaire. Le système de paiement par carte bancaire sur le Site est le système sécurisé [Stripe], géré par BNP Paribas. 

PayPal 

Vous pourrez effectuer votre paiement grâce à ce système sécurisé qui fait le lien entre notre site et notre banque, sans que vos données bancaires ne transitent sur notre site. 

ApplePay

Vous pourrez effectuer votre paiement grâce à ce système sécurisé qui fait le lien entre notre site et notre banque, sans que vos données bancaires ne transitent sur notre site. 

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que pour les paiements par PayPal et par ApplePay, l’utilisation sera soumise aux CGU de ces prestataires. 

 

Article 5 – LIVRAISON

Le délai de livraison indiqué lors de la commande ne l’est qu’à titre indicatif. En effet, la Société ne maîtrise pas les transporteurs et ne peut donc être responsable de tout retard qui leur est imputable.  

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse indiquée par l’Acheteur. L’Acheteur est responsable de l’exactitude de l’adresse et des indications de livraison fournies.

L’Acheteur a l’obligation de vérifier la conformité et le bon état du Produit livré.

Pour la livraison de sa commande, l’Acheteur peut choisir entre Mondial Relay, GLS, DHL pour l’international. Si l’Acheteur souhaite une livraison express, il lui ait également possible de choisir Chronopost. 

 

Article 6 – RETOUR DES PRODUITS

Conformément à la législation en vigueur, vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours (à partir de la date de réception) pour demander l'échange ou le remboursement de votre commande. Nous vous rappelons que les frais de retour des Produits sont à la charge de l’Acheteur.

Votre colis retour doit impérativement contenir :

  • le produit retourné intact et complet (non porté, non utilisé et dans son emballage d'origine, scellé et blister intact) ;

 

  • la facture de votre commande (précisez si vous souhaitez un échange ou un remboursement).

Le remboursement s’effectuera dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du retour. La Société se réserve le droit de refuser votre retour si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées.

L’Acheteur est prié de retourner le Produit à l’adresse suivante : 

[KAIROS LOGISTIQUE – retour talm

19 rue de la Ferme St Ladre

Entrepôt C.I.E

95470 - Saint-Witz – France

Contact : 09 54 70 81 03 / 07 68 77 16 75].

Lorsque votre demande de remboursement est due à un Produit défectueux, nous prenons en charge les frais de retour. 

Pour toute question relative à un retour de Produit, l’Acheteur est prié de contacter le service clientèle en envoyant un email à l’adresse [hello@talm.co]. 

 

Article 7 – RESPONSABILITE / GARANTIE

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France. 

Les photographies, textes, graphismes informations et caractéristiques reproduits et illustrant les produits présentés ne sont pas contractuels. En conséquence, la responsabilité de la Société ne saurait être engagée en cas d'erreur ou d'omission dans l'une de ces photographies, textes ou graphismes informations ou caractéristiques des produits ou en cas de modification des caractéristiques des produits par les fournisseurs. 

Bien entendu pour toute question sur les produits vous pouvez contacter notre service clientèle. 

La Société ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie.

La Société garantit l’Acheteur contre tout défauts de conformité du Produit conformément aux articles L.217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation et des vices rédhibitoires, ou défauts cachés de la chose vendue pour les clients, dans les conditions prévues aux articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil et 2232 du Code civil.

En tout état de cause, au cas où la responsabilité de la Société serait retenue, sa garantie sera limitée au montant HT payé par l’Acheteur pour l’achat du Produit et les frais de retour seront à la charge de l’Acheteur. 

La Société ne peut être tenue responsable d’un dommage causé par un défaut d’un Produit que si ce dommage a été causé directement et exclusivement par le défaut entachant le bon fonctionnement du Produit. 

La responsabilité de la Société sera diminuée ou supprimée en cas de faute de l’Acheteur ou d’un tiers. 

La présente clause reste applicable en cas de nullité, de résolution ou de résiliation des présentes CGV.

 

Article 8 – SUSPENSION 

En cas de non-respect de ses obligations par l’Acheteur, la Société se réserve le droit de suspendre de plein droit et sans préavis l’exécution de ses obligations. Cette suspension ne pourra pas constituer une cause de responsabilité pour la Société, ni donner lieu à une révision du prix.

 

Article 9 – PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Sur le Site internet, les logiciels et progiciels permettant son fonctionnements, les bases de données, les textes, les informations, les analyses, les images, les photographies, les graphismes et logos, les sons ou toutes autres données contenues sur ou dans les Produits, ou générées par ceux-ci, sont des créations artistiques ou logicielles pour lesquelles la Société et le cas échéant, ses partenaires tiers aux présentes, sont titulaires de l'intégralité des droits de propriété intellectuelle et/ou des droits d'exploitation, en particulier, mais de façon non limitative, au titre du droit d'auteur, du droit des bases de données, du droit des marques, et du droit des dessins et modèles.

Ils demeurent la propriété exclusive de la Société, de son mandataire ou, le cas échéant, de leurs propriétaires respectifs avec qui la Société pourra passer des accords d'utilisation. 

 

Article 10 – DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Les données à caractère personnel vous concernant sont traitées par la Société qui agit en tant que responsable de traitement. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion et le suivi de votre commande, de votre accès au Site, de la création de votre compte client ou invité, à la réalisation d’études statistiques, à l’envoi de newsletter. Les informations nécessaires à la livraison seront transférées au prestataire chargé de la livraison à cette seule fin.

Les données collectées sont celles strictement nécessaires et indispensables à ces traitements et sont destinées aux services concernés de la Société ainsi qu’à ses éventuels prestataires et sous-traitants.

Tout Acheteur dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de modification, de rectification, de limitation du traitement de vos données, d’opposition, de portabilité et de suppression des données qui le concerne conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par le Règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données personnelles dite RGPD. Vous disposez également du droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès.

Les droits s’exercent par courrier électronique via [hello@talm.co] ou par courrier postal à [talm SAS] à l’adresse [11 bis rue Eugène Jumin 75019 Paris], accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité. 

Vous disposez enfin du droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle. Ce droit s’exerce auprès de la Commission nationale de l’Informatique et des libertés (Cnil), 3 rue de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.

Afin d’obtenir davantage d’informations sur les traitements réalisés par la Société, merci de consulter la Politique de confidentialité présente sur le site internet.

Article 11 – SOUS-TRAITANCE

La Société est habilitée à sous-traiter un quelconque de ses droits ou obligations en vertu de ce présent accord.

 

Article 12 – ENGAGEMENT DE L’ACHETEUR

Lorsque sur le module de commande l’Acheteur valide son achat, il déclare accepter son contenu ainsi que les présentes conditions générales de vente qui sont régies par le droit français.

 

Article 13 – PRECAUTION D’UTILISATION DES PRODUITS

Avant la première utilisation du Produit, il est impératif de lire attentivement la notice d’utilisation du Produit et d’en respecter les consignes. La responsabilité de la Société ne peut être engagée du fait de dommages causés par une utilisation non conforme aux indications figurant sur le Produit et la documentation l’accompagnant.

Les Produits doivent être tenus hors de portée des mineurs. 

 

Article 14 – CAPACITE

Chacune des parties garantit qu’elle a tous pouvoirs pour souscrire le présent engagement et à accepter les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. 

 

Article 15 – REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

Préalablement à toute action juridique de l’une à l’encontre de l’autre, les parties s’obligent à mettre tous moyens en œuvre à l’effet de solutionner amiablement, un éventuel différend survenu à l’occasion de l’exécution du présent contrat. 

Si le litige n'est pas résolu dans les trente (30) jours suivant le commencement de la procédure amiable ou si l'une des parties refuse d’y participer, le litige pourra alors être porté devant les tribunaux compétents par la Partie la plus diligente.

 

Article 16 – DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION

Les présentes CGV sont régies par la loi française. Il en est ainsi pour les règles de fond et les règles de forme et ce, nonobstant les lieux d’exécution des obligations substantielles ou accessoires.

EN CAS DE LITIGE, COMPETENCE EXPRESSE EST ATTRIBUEE AUX TRIBUNAUX DU RESSORT DE LA COUR D’APPEL DE PARIS, NONOBSTANT PLURALITE DE DEFENDEURS OU APPEL EN GARANTIE, MEME POUR LES PROCEDURES D’URGENCE OU POUR LES PROCEDURES CONSERVATOIRES, EN REFERE OU PAR REQUETE.